Home | 47 Counties | Isiolo County

Isiolo County

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font

Is in Eastern Kenya and one of the counties targeted for development as part of the Kenya Vision 2030 program by government. The County borders Marsabit County to the North, Garissa and Wajir Counties to the East, Tana River Tharaka-Nithi, Kitui and Meru Counties to the South and Laikipia and Samburu Cunties to the West. The county is serviced by Nyanyuki-Isiolo A-2 road and Isiolo-Mandela B-9 Road.

  • email Email to a friend
  • print Print version
  • Plain text Plain text
No tags for this article
Rate this article