Home | 47 Counties | Bomet County

Bomet County

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font

Located in the Rift Valley region of Kenya the county borders Kericho County to the North, Nakuru County to the East, Narok to the South and Nyamira to the West. The county is serviced through Namaga B-3 Road.

  • email Email to a friend
  • print Print version
  • Plain text Plain text
No tags for this article
Rate this article