Home | 47 Counties

47 Counties

West Pokot County

West Pokot County is in the Rift Valley of Kenya and borders Turkana County to the North, Elgeyo-Marakwet and Baringo counties to the East, Tran-Nzoia County to the South and Uganda border to the West. The county is serviced by the International road A-1 that runs from Kitale-Kapeguria. Kapeguria is the County headquarters.
Full story
total: 1 | displaying: 1 - 1