Home | 47 Counties

47 Counties

Tharaka-Nithi County

A county located in the Eastern region of Kenya.
Full story

Trans Nzoia County

Located between the Nzoia River and Mount Elgon, the county borders West Pokot county to the North, Elgeyo Marakwet to the East, Bugoma, Kakamega and Uasin Gishu to the South. The county is serviced through Kakamega-Kitale A-1 Road and Kitale Airport. ...
Full story

Turkana County

Located in North part of the Rift Valley, the county borders Marsabit county to the East, Samburu, Baringo and West Pokot counties to the South, South Sudan to The North and Uganda to the east...
Full story

Uasin Gishu County

Located in the Rift Valley, the County is home to the fifth largest city in Kenya Eldoret...
Full story

Vihiga County

In Western part of Kenya, the county borders Kakamega County to the North, Kisumu County to the South, Nandi County to the East and Siaya County to the West. The county is serviced through Kisumu-Vihiga A-1 road....
Full story

Wajir County

Wajir County is part of the six counties in the North Eastern region of Kenya. ...
Full story

West Pokot County

West Pokot County is in the Rift Valley of Kenya and borders Turkana County to the North, Elgeyo-Marakwet and Baringo counties to the East, Tran-Nzoia County to the South and Uganda border to the West. The county is serviced by the International road A-1 that runs from Kitale-Kapeguria. Kapeguria is the County headquarters....
Full story
back 1 2 3 4 5 total: 47 | displaying: 41 - 47